GIVE

Emeritus

NameEmailPhoneSpecialty
Arshad Ali umar@ufl.edu   Biology, Ecology, and Control of Pest and Vector Insects
Richard Baranowski rmb@ufl.edu (305) 246-7001 ext. 296 Management of Subtropical Fruit Pests, including Fruit Flies
Carl Barfield barfield@ufl.edu   IPM
Drion Boucias pathos@ufl.edu   Insect Pathology
Harold Browning hrbr@ufl.edu   IPM on Citrus
Eileen Buss eabuss@ufl.edu (352) 273-3976 Landscape Entomology
Jerry Butler jfbutler@ufl.edu (352) 273-3972 Veterinary Ecology
John Capinera capinera@ufl.edu (352) 273-3905 Integrated Pest Management
John Foltz foltz@ufl.edu (352) 273-3934 Forest Entomology
Howard Frank jhfrank@ufl.edu (352) 273-3922 Biological Control
Donald Hall dwhall@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Medical Entomology
Glenn Hall hgh@ufl.edu   Native Bees - Diversity and Natural History
Marjorie Hoy mahoy@ufl.edu (352) 273-3961 Biological Control
Waldemar Klassen klassen@ufl.edu (305) 246-7001 ext. 2575 Agricultural Entomology
Pauline Lawrence peggylaw@ufl.edu (352) 273-3937 Insect Physiology and Biochemistry
Gary Leibee glleibee@ufl.edu (407) 884-2034 ext. 154 Pest Management on Vegetable Crops and Ornamentals
James Lloyd EntNemDept (352) 273-3919 Behavioral Ecology and Systematics
Philip Lounibos lounibos@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 ext. 146  Mosquito Ecology and Behavior
Robert McSorley mcsorley@ufl.edu (352) 273-3940 Nematode Ecology and Management
Russell Mizell III rfmizell@ufl.edu (850) 875-7156 Pest Management on Woody Ornamentals and Fruit Crops
James Nation jln@ufl.edu (352) 273-3956 Insect Physiology
George O'Meara gfo@ufl.edu (561) 778-7205 Mosquito Ecology and Physiology
Jorge Peña jepena@ufl.edu (305) 246-7001 ext. 223 Integrated Pest Management, Tropical Fruit IPM
James Price jfprice@ufl.edu (813) 633-4123 Pest Management on Ornamental Plants
Malcolm Sanford mtsanf@ufl.edu (352) 336-9744 Apiculture
David Schuster dschust@ufl.edu (813) 633-4151 Pest Management, Host Plant Resistance, Vegetable Insect IPM
Van Waddill waddill@ufl.edu (305) 246-7001 Pest Management
Thomas Walker tjw@ufl.edu (352) 273-3920 Insect Ecology, Behavior and Systematics
Simon Yu yusj@ufl.edu (352) 273-3953 Insect Toxicology