GIVE

Graduate Students

 

NameEmailPhoneDegreeAdvisorLocation
Natasha Agramonte nme@ufl.edu (352) 374-5888  PhD Bernier Gainesville
Gideon Alake agideon@ufl.edu (352) 273-2309 PhD Mengistu Gainesville
Robert Aldridge r.aldridge@ufl.edu   PhD Connelly/Alto Gainesville
Abdullah Alothman abalothman@ufl.edu (352) 272-2326  MS Koehler Gainesville
Nur Asbani asbani@ufl.edu (561) 993-1500 PhD Nuessly Belle Glade
Rachel Atchison ratchison@ufl.edu (352) 273-3930 MS Lucky Gainesville
Jessica Awad Jessica.Awad@freshfromflorida.com   MS  Hodges Gainesville
Jade Badon jadebadon@ufl.edu (352) 392-2594  PhD Emmel Gainesville
Jessica Baldwin jbaldwin46@ufl.edu    MS  Moraes Milton 
Anil Baniya anilbaniya1@ufl.edu (352) 273-2220 PhD Mengistu  Gainesville
Craig Bateman batemanc@ufl.edu   PhD Hulcr Gainesville
Friederike Bauder fbauder@ufl.edu   MS   Koehler  Distance 
Shawna Bellamy shawnakbellamy@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Alto Vero Beach FMEL
Christopher Bibbs chrisfish89@ufl.edu   PhD Kaufman Gainesville
Kristen Bowers kebowers@ufl.edu    PhD  Minteer Ft. Pierce
James Brown jamestbrown5@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3978   MS Hahn Gainesville
Randy Buckley randy.buckley@ufl.edu   MS  Koehler  Gainesville
Harry Burman hburman@ufl.edu   PhD  Carrillo  Homestead
Wilfrid Calvin wilfrid.calvin@ufl.edu   MS   Beuzelin Belle Glade
Brittany Campbell bedelong@ufl.edu (352) 273-3942 PhD Baldwin Gainesville
Ann Marie Carias anncarias@ufl.edu   MS Alto  Distance  
Tse-Yu Chen papilioninae@ufl.edu   PhD Smartt Vero Beach
Lauren Cirino lacirino@ufl.edu (352) 392-5894 PhD Miller Gainesville
Vincent Colantonio vcolantonio@ufl.edu   PhD  DiGennaro Gainesville
Chris Crockett crockettcd@ufl.edu (352) 273-3926 PhD Liburd Gainesville
Ingebor Cuba ingeborgcuba@ufl.edu   MS Bernier/Bloomquist Gainesville
Vanessa Simoes Dias de Castro vanessadias@ufl.edu (352) 273-3978 PhD Hahn Gainesville
Ethan Doherty edoherty13@ufl.edu (352) 273-3239 MS Dale Gainesville
Ana Paula dos Santos de Carvalho acarvalho@ufl.edu   PhD Kawahara Gainesville
Omotola Dosunmu toladosunmu@ufl.edu (352) 273-3926 PhD Liburd Gainesville
Alexandros Dritsoulas alextrits@ufl.edu (352) 273-2220 PhD Duncan Lake Alfred
Ruhiyyih Dyrdahl-Young dyrdahlyoung@ufl.edu (352) 273-2309 PhD Mengistu Gainesville
Lisbeth Espinoza ldspinosa@ufl.edu (352) 273-2220  MS Mengistu Gainesville
Reilly Fee reimann99@ufl.edu   MS Oi Distance 
Ryan Fessenden rfessenden@flmnh.ufl.edu (352) 273-2043  MS Daniels Gainesville
Erin Foley efoley@ufl.edu   MS  Gillett-Kaufman Distance 
Don Foster acedonfoster@ufl.edu   MS  Koehler  Gainesville
Samantha Gallagher gallagher3570@ufl.edu   MS     Distance 
Alexander Gannon agannon@ufl.edu   MS    Leppla  Gainesville
Benjamin Gillenwaters bgillenwaters@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 MS Scheffrahn Ft. Lauderdale
Rafael Gonzalez rafg@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 MS Giblin-Davis Ft. Lauderdale
Johnalyn Gordon johnalynmgordon@ufl.edu   MS    Ft. Lauderdale
Michelle Gregory michelle.gregory@ufl.edu   MS Connelly  Distance  
Mengyi Gu gumengyi@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944 PhD Crow Gainesville
Laura Harmon larharmon@ufl.edu   MS  E. Weeks Gainesville
William Kobla Heve wkheve@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151 PhD Duncan  Lake Alfred
Nick Homziak nhomziak@ufl.edu (352) 273-3927 PhD Kawahara Gainesville
Tony Hughes thhughes@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 PhD Koehler Gainesville
Michael Hull hullm2@ufl.edu (352) 273-3921 MS Renkema Balm
Lindsy Iglesias liglesias@ufl.edu (352) 273-3926 PhD Liburd Gainesville
Cameron Jack cjack@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 PhD Ellis Gainesville
Shiyao Jiang shiyao.jiang@ufl.edu   PhD Bloomquist Gainesville
Dana Johnson d.johnson@ufl.edu (352) 374-5971  MS Geden Gainesville
Nicholas Johnston njohnston8979@ufl.edu (239) 658-3400  MS Stansly/L. Stelinski Immokalee
Brandon Jones   brandon.jones085@ufl.edu (352) 273-2226  MS Crow Gainesville
Zachary Kaplan zkaplan@ufl.edu    MS  E. Weeks  Gainesville 
Eutychus Kariuki (FAMU) eutychus.kariuki@ufl.edu (352) 273-3928 PhD Cuda (UF/FAMU) FAMU
Michael Karounos wompum@ufl.edu (561) 993-1500 MS Cherry Belle Glade
Oliver Keller okeller@ufl.edu (352) 273-3927 PhD Branham Gainesville
Arjun Khadka akhadka@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979  MS Hodges  Gainesville
Rafia Khan rkhan@ufl.edu (305) 246-7000  PhD Seal Homestead
Chase Kimmel cbkimmel@gmail.com   PhD Daniels Gainesville
Kevin Langdon kevin.langdon@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151 PhD Rogers Lake Alfred
Angela Gabrielle LaTora  ag.latora@ufl.edu   MS   Liburd Gainesville
Kristi Lee kristilee@ufl.edu   MS     Distance 
Sang-Bin Lee lsb5162@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su Ft. Lauderdale
Laurel Lietzenmayer lblietzenmayer@ufl.edu   MS Taylor Gainesville
Kaitlyn Liu kaitlynliu@ufl.edu   MS Gillett-Kaufman  Distance 
Marice Lopez-Laurenti  mlopez90@ufl.edu (352) 273-2111 MS Liburd Gainesville
Lorena Lopez lorelopezq.257@ufl.edu (352) 273-2111 PhD Liburd  Gainesville
Marian Lyman marianclyman@gmail.com   MS Lucky  Distance  
Chealsey Lynch chealseylynch@ufl.edu   MS    Distance 
Nicholas Martin n.martin@ufl.edu    PhD  McAuslane Gainesville
Jose Martinez joemartinez@ufl.edu   PhD Miller, J. Gainesville
Zulaikha Mazlan zulaikha1510@ufl.edu (352) 273-3926 MS Liburd  Gainesville
Ariane McCorquodale amccorquodale@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979  MS Hodges  Gainesville
Bethany McGregor bmcgreg@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Burkett-Cadena Vero Beach
Grace McMackin gmcmackin@ufl.edu   MS  Ellis Distance 
Shova Mishra shovamishra@ufl.edu   PhD  DiGennaro Gainesville
Matthew Moore mrmoore19@ufl.edu (352) 273-3927 PhD Cave Gainesville
Ashley Mortensen mortensena@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 PhD Ellis  Gainesville
De-Fen Mou moulan23@ufl.edu   PhD  Bahder Ft. Lauderdale
Aaron Mullins amull81@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su Ft. Lauderdale
Shinichi Nakahara snakahara@ufl.edu   PhD  Willmott  Gainesville 
Anita Neal asn@ufl.edu (772) 468-3922 PhD Cave Ft. Pierce
Mary Nordgulen mnordgulen@ufl.edu   MS   Ellis  Distance  
Ray O'Bosky robosky@ufl.edu   MS  Smith  Distance 
Elena Ortiz eortiz@ufl.edu (352) 392-5894  PhD Willmott Gainesville
Nicholas Overmire novermire@ufl.edu   MS     Distance  
Pritika Pandey pritikapandey@ufl.edu (813) 634-0000 MS Smith Balm
Babu Panthi panthibabu@ufl.edu (813) 634-0000 PhD Renkema Balm
Casey Parker caseyparker@ufl.edu (772) 778  -7200 PhD Connelly Vero Beach
Jayshree Patel jayshree.patel@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su Ft. Lauderdale
Cory Penca cpenca@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979  PhD Hodges Gainesville
Chastity Perry clangford1282@ufl.edu   MS    Distance  
Eleanor Phillips eleanorphillips@ufl.edu   MS  Gillett-Kaufman  Gainesville
Morgan Pinkerton morgan0402@ufl.edu   MS   Hodges  Gainesville
David Plotkin dplotkin@ufl.edu   PhD Kawahara Gainesville
Patricia Prade prade@ufl.edu (772) 468-3922  PhD Cuda Gainesville
Catherine Pruszynski cpruszynski@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Connelly  Vero Beach
Matthew Quenaudon mquenaudon@ufl.edu (305) 246-7000  MS Mannion  Homestead
Haleigh Ray hray12@ufl.edu (352) 273-2227  PhD Gillett-Kaufman  Gainesville
Mohammad Razzak rafi321@ufl.edu (305) 246-7000  PhD Seal Homestead
Lary Reeves lereeves@ufl.edu   PhD Kawahara Gainesville
Homan Regmi hregmi@ufl.edu   PhD  Desaeger Balm
Erick Rodriguez erick.rodriguez@ufl.edu    PhD  Branham Gainesville
Diana Rojas Aryas  drojasaraya@ufl.edu   PhD  Alto  Vero Beach
Erik Roldan erikroldan@ufl.edu   MS  Beuzelin Belle Glade
Alfred Runkel runkela@ufl.edu   MS Baldwin Distance 
Lesley Schumacher lesleyschumacher@ufl.edu   PhD  Grabau Gainesville
Chris Scocco chris.scocco@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Scheffrahn Ft. Lauderdale
Clancy Short cashort@ufl.edu (352) 273-3978 MS Hahn  Gainesville
Sierra Short srshort@ufl.edu   MS  Pereira  Gainesville
Binita Shrestha b.shrestha@ufl.edu   PhD   L. Stelinski Lake Alfred
Holly Shugart hshugart@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151 PhD Rogers Lake Alfred
Kristin Sloyer ksloyer@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 MS Burkett-Cadena Vero Beach
Eliott Smith esmith5@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151  MS Pelz-Stelinski Lake Alfred
Iris Smith istrz228@ufl.edu (850) 875-7100 MS Renkema/Funderburk Quincy
Ummat Somjee usomjee@ufl.edu   PhD Miller Gainesville
Danielle Sprague dsprague@ufl.edu (850) 875-7100 MS Funderburk Quincy
Whitley Stewart whitleymstewart@ufl.edu   PhD Kanga FAMU
Hannah Talton htalton@ufl.edu   MS  Liburd  Gainesville
Denise Tan denisetsh@ufl.edu   PhD Willmott Gainesville
Sage Thompson sagemthompson@ufl.edu   MS   Hodges  Gainesville
Reina Tong reinat@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su  Ft. Lauderdale
Edward Traczyk etraczyk@ufl.edu   MS    Martini Quincy
Dylan Tussey dtussey@ufl.edu    PhD  Hahn  Gainesville
Darren Van Steenwyk dmvansteenwyk@ufl.edu   MS   Oi Distance
Ricky Vazquez rickyv@ufl.edu   PhD Koehler Gainesville
Joseph Velenovsky jvelen10@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su  Ft. Lauderdale
Michael Vickers michaelvickers@ufl.edu   PhD Taylor Gainesville
Melissa Vizza mvizza@ufl.edu   MS Kaufman  Distance
Benjamin Waldo bwaldo@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944  MS Crow Gainesville
Richard West rg.west@ufl.edu   MS  Burkett-Cadena Vero Beach
Roxie White rxywhite@ufl.edu   MS  Geden Gainesville
Jason Williams jwilli81@ufl.edu (352) 273-3920 PhD Lucky Gainesville
Daniela Wilner danielawilner@ufl.edu   MS  Miller  Gainesville
Qinwen Xia qxia1989@ufl.edu (352) 273-3978 PhD Hahn   Gainesville
Derek Yan derek4702@ufl.edu    MS    Distance 
Simon Yeboah syeboah678@ufl.edu (352) 273-2111  PhD Leppla Gainesville
Rebecca Zimler razimler@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Alto  Vero Beach
Kylie Zirbel zirbelke@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Alto  Vero Beach